ILH Girls JV Tennis Schedule 2015-16

Subject to Change
(as of 7/13/15)
Day Date Home Score   Visitor Score Time Site
Mon 8/31/15 Iolani vs. Maryknoll 4:00 PM Iolani
Mon 8/31/15 KS-Kapālama vs. Mid-Pacific 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Mon 8/31/15 Punahou vs. HBA 4:15 PM Punahou
Wed 9/2/15 Iolani vs. HBA 4:00 PM Iolani
Thur 9/3/15 KS-Kapālama vs. Maryknoll 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Thur 9/3/15 Mid-Pacific vs. Punahou 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Thur 9/10/15 KS-Kapālama vs. HBA 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Thur 9/10/15 Mid-Pacific vs. Maryknoll 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Mon 9/14/15 Iolani vs. Mid-Pacific 4:00 PM Iolani
Mon 9/14/15 Maryknoll vs. HBA 4:00 PM Keehi
Mon 9/14/15 Punahou vs. KS-Kapālama 4:30 PM Punahou
Wed 9/16/15 Mid-Pacific vs. HBA 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Thur 9/17/15 Iolani vs. KS-Kapālama 4:30 PM Iolani
Sat 9/19/15 Punahou vs. Iolani 9:00 AM Punahou
Sat 9/19/15 Punahou vs. Maryknoll 11:30 AM Punahou
Mon 9/21/15 KS-Kapālama vs. Iolani 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Mon 9/21/15 Mid-Pacific vs. Maryknoll 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Mon 9/21/15 Punahou vs. HBA 4:30 PM Punahou
Wed 9/23/15 Iolani vs. HBA 4:00 PM Iolani
Wed 9/23/15 Punahou vs. Maryknoll 4:30 PM Punahou
Thur 9/24/15 Mid-Pacific vs. KS-Kapālama 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Mon 9/28/15 KS-Kapālama vs. Punahou 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Mon 9/28/15 HBA vs. Maryknoll 4:00 PM Keehi
Mon 9/28/15 Mid-Pacific vs. Iolani 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific
Wed 9/30/15 Iolani vs. Maryknoll 4:00 PM Iolani
Thur 10/1/15 KS-Kapālama vs. HBA 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Thur 10/1/15 Punahou vs. Mid-Pacific 4:30 PM Punahou
Mon 10/5/15 Iolani vs. Punahou 4:00 PM Iolani
Mon 10/5/15 KS-Kapālama vs. Maryknoll 4:00 PM KS-Kapālama
Mon 10/5/15 Mid-Pacific vs. HBA 4:15 PM Mid-Pacific